Computer/Video Games Discussion

This is a topic to talk about games you play. For example, if you play Pirate 101 or Gardenscapes or Slither.io or the like, you can mention that you play the game and hopefully find other people who play the same game. Games can also be discussed here. For story games, please be courteous with spoilers, but also bear in mind that there may be spoilers ahead. You have been warned.

This is not the place to talk about forum role-play or forum games you wish to start. For that, please visit the Role Play HQ. Happy gaming (and talking about games)!

10 Likes

Does anyone play Questland?

2 Likes

I take it The Aetherlight probably counts. . .

I play The Aetherlight, Roller Coaster Tycoon 3, Planet Coaster, Wii Sports and the like and Neverball. I really want to play Minecraft, and maybe Pirate101.

@B2URRYBEAST I don’t play Questland. . .

5 Likes

I started playing Poptropica again a few days ago. I hadn’t played it in like…oh, idk, 7 years? Surprisingly, it’s still pretty fun!

5 Likes

O . O

UH YEAH DUDE.

(How does she even know about that?)

I thought you already played Minecraft. AND EEEEEEE

I’ve heard of that…

ANYWAY. *clears throat *

I play Pirate101 (Helpful Aurora Parker, Level 70 Swashbuckler), used to play Club Penguin (Bellflowerp :wink:) before it closed :cry:, I do play Club Penguin Rewritten (Bellflowerp), and used to play Pixie Hollow (Bellflower Pollenbee)… Before that closed as well.

So, CPR and Pirate101.

OH! And the Aetherlight, hehehe! I am on there as, yep, you guessed it, Nola Applequill. :wink:

7 Likes

Well, yeah, a 90-minute trial. :laughing: But I WANT MORE. . . . . .

2 Likes

I still think a smash Bros is the bestiest game eva (apart from Aetherlight and Saints of Virtue).

4 Likes

I play…Aetherlight, Minecraft, Galaxy of Heroes, Horse Haven, Samorost 3, Hill Climb, Color, etc…
Does anyone play Galaxy of Heroes?

5 Likes